AMD To Usher In 'A New Era Of Gaming' At Live E3 Webcast

👤by Tim Harmer Comments 📅09.06.2015 13:54:19
PRESS RELEASE



London June 2015 AMD today announced that it will webcast live from the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles during E3. The event, A New Era in PC Gaming, will be hosted by AMD's Chief Gaming Scientist, Richard Huddy on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM EST (11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PDT/5:00 PM UK Time).

A real-time video webcast of the event will be accessible on the Investor Relations home page: ir.amd.com. A replay of the webcast can be accessed a few hours after the conclusion of the live event and will be available for one year after the event.

Additionally, viewers will also be able to access the live broadcast on the AMD Twitch channel at twitch.tv/amd. A replay of the webcast will be accessible on the AMD YouTube channel.

Supporting Resources

More information on the Live Webcast

More information on AMD Investor Relations

More info on AMD Radeon Graphics products at http://www.amd.com/graphics

Become a fan of AMD on Facebook

Follow AMD on Twitter

Join AMD on Google+


About AMD

AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) designs and integrates technology that powers millions of intelligent devices, including personal computers, tablets, game consoles and cloud servers that define the new era of surround computing. AMD solutions enable people everywhere to realize the full potential of their favorite devices and applications to push the boundaries of what is possible. For more information, visit www.amd.com.

      Please share your thoughts by commenting below!

Comments