NVIDIA CES Keynote Address Scheduled For Jan 4th Broadcast

👤by Tim Harmer Comments 📅07.12.2021 20:54:48



Yesterday it was reported that both Intel and AMD are planning pre-CES livestreamed press conferences on January 4th, and today NVIDIA have announced that they are making it a triple-threat. Set for 8am Pacific Time (4pm GMT) is the NVIDIA CES Keynote, the event will be sandwiched by their chipmaking rivals.

During the keynote the company "will address the latest breakthroughs in accelerated computing from design and simulation to gaming and autonomous machines". Expect new silicon designs, applications and enterprise partnerships all to be unveiled when Jensen or his stand-in takes to the stage next month.

There's plenty to be discussed as we head into 2022, not least of which are the pressures on the consumer gaming market, but it remains to be seen whether the green team will choose to confront this head on. Refreshed models of RTX 30-series cards, including the rumoured RTX 3090 Ti and RTX 3080 12GB, could all be on the cards depending on if NVIDIA wish to court controversy.

Tune in to the Keynote at https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/events/ces/, and get NVIDIA's CES updates here. AMD and Intel conferences are scheduled for 7am PT (3pm GMT) and 10am PT (6pm GMT) respectively.

SOURCE: Via Email.



Related Stories

Recent Stories

« SCUF Gaming Release Reflex Series Controllers For PS5 and PC · NVIDIA CES Keynote Address Scheduled For Jan 4th Broadcast · DeepCool Launches PQ-M Series Power Supplies »